Shire of Goomalling

Go-Kart Racing Days in Goomalling

Saturday 27th April 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Saturday 27th April 2019 & Saturday 9th November 2019)


The Goomalling Go-Kart Club hosts race days approx. every 3 weeks at the Go-Kart track behind the Caravan Park on the following dates in 2019: 

  • Sat 6 April
  • Sat 27 April
  • Sat 18 May
  • Sat 8 June
  • Sat 6 July
  • Sat 3 August
  • Sat 24 August
  • Sat 14 September
  • Sat 28 September
  • Sat 26 October (Open Day)
  • Sat 9 November

New members and spectators are always welcome! Contact Brian Sims of the Goomalling Go-Kart Club on 0433 666 314 for more information; he can also arrange a spare go-kart if you want to have a go at it.

Event Details

Venue: Williams Street Goomalling

Enquiries

Contact: Brian Sims

Organisation: Goomalling Go Kart Club

Phone: 0433 666 314

Email: outlawboats@iprimus.com.au

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 27th April 2019
  • Saturday 18th May 2019
  • Saturday 8th June 2019
  • Saturday 6th July 2019
  • Saturday 3rd August 2019
  • Saturday 24th August 2019
  • Saturday 14th September 2019
  • Saturday 28th September 2019
  • Saturday 26th October 2019
  • Saturday 9th November 2019